sexcouple200969 39 / 32 / C
"We are a couple looking to have some fun!!!"
Schofield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2009

To view all of
sexcouple200969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexcouple200969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,622,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eroticdreams4U2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
oaellmm
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pumpkin170
Wisconsin, United States
Watchman4fun
Wisconsin, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Sensualsex1969
Wisconsin, United States
Dontscrollpast
Wisconsin, United States
FantasyEnder17
Wisconsin, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
sexcouple200969 39/C
Schofield, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a couple that would like to try some new things in the bedroom. Its not that our sex life is boaring at all we would just like to exparement.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to list. We are very open to ideas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Celebrities as just people so not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexcouple200969's responses

Information
  • 39/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schofield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1980 September 11, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student High school graduate
Occupation: student homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D