rm_scolli1 50 / M
"Looking for casual relationship in the Cincinnati Metropolitan, northern Kentucky area."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2004

To view all of
rm_scolli1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scolli1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,743,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornyluscious
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sharicebbw28
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LadyMarmalade09
Ohio, United States
Daddysyummycunny
Ohio, United States
615las
Tennessee, United States
Redcincy
Ohio, United States
Cherrybutty11
Kentucky, United States
Rashay1209
Ohio, United States
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_scolli1 50/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Prefer meeting women in person to determine if there is chemistry between us.

My Ideal Person Seeking woman in the Cincinnati Metropolitan, northern Kentucky area.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_scolli1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: