pashunfun692 48 / M
"Hi...easygoing funloving attractive prosssional"
NW Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2013

To view all of
pashunfun692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pashunfun692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,742,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carhat85
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
afree1
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
2birds3kisses
Arizona, United States
Rcb3008
Arizona, United States
69Funwithcouples
New Mexico, United States
Cumbucketkitten
Arizona, United States
hornywife4fun18
Arizona, United States
HAWK694BigC
Arizona, United States
sexvixen56
Arizona, United States
 
Status
pashunfun692 48/M
NW Phoenix, Arizona
Anyone available daytime on Thursdays? nights? weekends? mornings ? anytime? lol
Introduction
I am a nice, easygoing funloving, respectful clean cut professional looking to do a little exploring. I would love to find long term friends to play with. I am considered attractive and in decent shape. I am shaved, drug and disease free, and v safe. I am open, love oral and love to please. It excites me to see others excited. I am not pushy or rude and enjoy living each day to the fullest. I am very discreet. With my current schedule I am fleixible some days (thursdays) and some nights. I am respectful but love kinky and am open minded. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady or cpl. Thurs work best during the day I Would love to find a lady or cpl who has a great outlook on life, no drama, nice, very sexual and open. Personality is more important than looks. Preferably a woman who loves kissing, enjoys being passionate, affectionate, one who really loves oral..both giving and receiving. I find kissing and oral so very erotic. I love pleasing in every way. Enjoy it all. I am kinky, and find everything very exciting and hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pashunfun692's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • NW Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: