magichands68 55 / M
"looking for a couple or women for fun also women for LTR maybe"
Ripon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2004

To view all of
magichands68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magichands68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,297,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angleeyes4u2004
Wisconsin, United States
rm_FineFuck4u
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Visiting_USA
Illinois, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
magichands68 55/M
Ripon, Wisconsin
Looking for some fun couples or females no fakes
Introduction
Hi,everyone,I'm your average guy looking to play,in and out of the bedroom.I enjoy the outdoors,music,movies,sports,and more.I love oral giving and receiving,massages,to name a few.Myself i don't care about age or what someone looks like,its whats inside that counts.Myself i do have a slight disability,which limits my ability to do things,but still can do alot.I'm looking for fun,sexy women and couples to have fun with,so lets play.So if your rude and not a easy,out-going type of per,keep going.I will reply to all.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun sexy open minded couples and women. I'm looking for fun in and out of the bedroom.We are all looking for hot sexy times.I hope you like massages,oral,and alot of foreplay.I'm great at oral so i been told,can go until you say stop.Also i'm up to try new things together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
VAN HALEN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of magichands68's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ripon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: