luvtwolic2 55 / M
"Hi all I live out near Wasa lake , love to meet FWB ? single again ...."
WASA, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2008

To view all of
luvtwolic2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtwolic2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,113,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Hazeleyesgirl13
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
RedRover20043
British Columbia, Canada
ybshy2003
British Columbia, Canada
happychicklet69
British Columbia, Canada
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
biandlookinginbc
British Columbia, Canada
rm_racing992008
British Columbia, Canada
rm_lauradsex
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
luvtwolic2 55/M
WASA, British Columbia , Canada
lonley and horny
Introduction
On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me at luvtwolicu at the yahoo place ca please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy.

My Ideal Person just looking for a few discreet friends and mabey a lifelong parnter in crime

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvtwolic2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • WASA, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1964
Hometown: Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: