lonely4us68 52 / M
"We all know what we're here for - let's be adults and find out what clicks"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2018

To view all of
lonely4us68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonely4us68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,742,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
lonely4us68 52/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Thou shalt not covid thy neighbor
Looking for excitement - body and mind - day and night or all day and all night. I prefer the pleasure of the lady first before I even consider my own. I'm a big fan or oral - it's better to give than to receive is my motto so a pussy is not only enjoyed but worshiped beneath my tongue and lips. There's nothing better than a willing and ready lady that enjoys the sensation of a hungry and thirsty man between her open and shaking legs. There's nothing sexier than a woman's sounds as she gets taken care of as many times as she wants or needs before I get to satisfy myself in other ways. Life is too short to waste and excitement keeps a smile on ones face so why not take a chance.

My Ideal Person Bring to me your deepest and most exciting desires and wants, needs and wishes and I'll try hard to make them - or you - cum true. No topic taboo - we ARE adults - and there is always time to learn and explore.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two strangers. An evening (or day) spent exploring.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lonely4us68's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Associate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: