kathygal56 63 / T
"I am a 63 yrs young non-op Transsexual woman who has lived full time for over 30 plus yrs.."
Bedford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2020

To view all of
kathygal56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kathygal56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,715,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
34kkcw
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sexydressedcd
Florida, United States
BullSherpaT350
Pennsylvania, United States
taco148
California, United States
Kinkster3195
Pennsylvania, United States
SomethingWild4u
Pennsylvania, United States
tvwatcherinmd
Maryland, United States
rocPleasure
Pennsylvania, United States
Biguyforyouingbg
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kathygal56 63/T
Bedford, Pennsylvania
Have a date on Friday and hope to have some fun.
Introduction
I'm a BB Transsexual woman. Not a CD or TV! I am female and all my legal documents validate this statement. I am a lady in the living room and a W..r in the bedroom. My spouse permits me to hookup because of their health. I don't do cybersex, phone sex, or video sex! Don't insult me with excuses or try to redirect then gaslight me. I am not a homewrecker, therefore, not interested in Married men this is non-negotiable. Interested in Men over 55. I am tired of fake people who are no shows when it comes to meeting. Driving 60 miles round trip only to be stood up. If you are real and want to meet fine if not have a nice day on someone else's time. Finished therapy in the nineties, unable to afford GRS, had all my legal documents changed then left the trans community and continued on with life for the past 30 plus yrs. I only meet in public places and after in a hotel or motel room. I have taken these precautions because I was assaulted twice. I enjoy orally servicing men who know how to treat a lady gently. You handle the hotel room and we can spend an evening having sex. No strings attached! I seek a casual friend with benefits. ............. If we click after our first encounter we go from there at the next.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is gentle, kind and compassionate. They have social graces and know how to treat a lady properly. A passionate lover and a friend who is drama free and trustworthy. One who shares and is not a taker or abuser, pushy and uncouth.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with two men. Being fucked one while blowing
the other the other. Then having them both blow their loads all over
tits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Polite and gentle

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kathygal56's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Bedford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: