fast6996 49 / 51 / C
"still looking for real people who will chat, trade face pics and meet if all are interested. Meet n go with the flow."
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2001

To view all of
fast6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fast6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,301,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassybeez
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cple4uhavnfun
Minnesota, United States
hotfun4oll
Minnesota, United States
kinkycpl
South Dakota, United States
DandSPlaytoday
Minnesota, United States
rm_kleenshvn
Minnesota, United States
2justlookin2
Iowa, United States
Peplin33
Wisconsin, United States
SimbiantDominatr
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
fast6996 49/C
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
is there an adult swingers site where there aren't so many creeper and gay men on? to each is their own, tired of being contacted by men.
Introduction
seems it's getting harder to find real and honest people to chat with, worse to get someone to meet. we are still looking for the fwb connections. we are real and serious. takes planning to meet most of the time, sometimes spur of the moment works to. we do enjoy meeting for drinks, no strings, if the connection is there, more fun. are there others who meet for real? lol. UPDATE. we are still looking. mr makes most of the connections here, either by mail or chatting, but we are in this together, only meet and play together. we enjoy connecting here but or main objective is meeting, for talk just to see if we are a match for fwb, we are always open to playing, never pushy or clingy, that causes drama,lol. prefer no drama. we are very secure, just enjoy sharing. UPDATE: WE HAVE DECIDED TO ENTERTAIN AN OCCASIONAL HOOKUP,NO STRINGS ATTACHED FUN. WE ARE PICKY.

My Ideal Person we enjoy genuine honest people who will actually meet. no strings. we prefer fwb. couples and females. NO males . just want fwb with real couples and females.

UPDATE: we very much enjoy looking ,flirting, and chatting. but meeting is what we want after getting to know others here. we never start needing any personal info,or last names,we love fwb, but attraction and friends first. we are in no way desperate for sex,our sex life is great. one nighters can be fun but if we go there with you,we surely would like to meet again. scheduling can be a challenge sometimes for us,but normal life has to come first. meeting in public is a must, being discreet is easy. hope we get a few replies from others a bit closer to us. no males.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we want to try a threesome with a female, or females.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fast6996's responses

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1970 May 14, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tell you later tell you later
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue