allaboutthebig0 56 / 55 / C
"Taking a break."
bluepoint, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
allaboutthebig0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allaboutthebig0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,667,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usforyounow69
Iowa, United States
HighStakesRob1
New York, United States
cheffucksass
New York, United States
Sugarthreesome
Pennsylvania, United States
hornycpl09086
New York, United States
swm4funpeople
New York, United States
connoiseur
Bavaria, Germany
jackaacaf
New York, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
 
Status
allaboutthebig0 56/C
bluepoint, New York
Introduction
Taking a break.

My Ideal Person I’ve been around here long time on this site made a lot of good friends I’m not a career swinger but to have limited experience 3 or 4 years go by without any involvement Or do anything on the site and then one day I just get the bug to set something sexy up I enjoyed being with couples it turns me on to see a girl woman wife enjoy multiple cocks at the same time . I’m open to a lot of things feel free to ask at the present time I could host any night of the week got a nice set up In West Sayville hot tubs ready , Full bar always

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
guess my all time fantasy would be grow a 10 inch thick cock
that never got softlol, well having 2 woman use to be a fantasy, lol
my new thing is to have my girl go down on some pussy n like
it, shes o.k with the other way around but i just cant convinc
her to go down on the muffin, while im fucking her from behind
of course

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allaboutthebig0's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bluepoint, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1964 December 23, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say