allaboutthebig0 56 / 49 / C
"Fun, committed couple with no hangups looking for some fun playmates."
bluepoint, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
allaboutthebig0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allaboutthebig0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,735,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harley3302
Connecticut, United States
soocouple1
Ontario, Canada
KamCas
Colorado, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
experimental269
New York, United States
LIBiCpl4Fun
New York, United States
Sunkissedbliss00
New York, United States
TsCassandra13
New York, United States
maxandelyssa0
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
allaboutthebig0 56/C
bluepoint, New York
Introduction
Sexy horny couple. We work hard to play hard. Both easy going, laid back with a huge sexual appetite! Hoping to meet like-minded people for safe, fun play dates. Both of us enjoy giving and receiving oral pleasure.

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons would be, whether male or female, with no hangups. It's all about having fun, so let's have some fun. It's all about the Big "O"

Looking for well-endowed males who would like to meet the right couple for fun and friendship. Open to couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
guess my all time fantasy would be grow a 10 inch thick cock
that never got softlol, well having 2 woman use to be a fantasy, lol
my new thing is to have my girl go down on some pussy n like
it, shes o.k with the other way around but i just cant convinc
her to go down on the muffin, while im fucking her from behind
of course

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allaboutthebig0's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bluepoint, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1964 December 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None