Midnite4 52 / M
"Not seeking perfect, just the perfect match"
S.I., New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Midnite4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Midnite4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,734,603 Active Members!*
Midnite4 52/M
S.I., New York
Seeking partner in crime for. Single and looking for someone for some fun, a few laughs and friendship. Either short or possibly long term, time will dictate that. Not into head games. Very active, loves the outdoors. Easy going, dominant type perality. Just ask what you would like to know. Nothing here to hide. No pressure, no expectations, lets take it one day at a time and see. No stress, no drama.

My Ideal Person Either short or possibly longer, if we really hit it off. Self confident, sexy, d/d free. Someone who isnt into head games, isnt shy and is comfortable with themselves as well as what they enjoy. Enjoys all types of sex any where any time. Open to exploring and just letting their hair down. Lets start as friends and see where it may lead. Please be real and NOT into head games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Godsmack, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Garbage,
Kiko Matsui, The Doors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Midnite4's responses

  • 52 / male
  • S.I., New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: