89074bi4u 62 / M
"Discreet Bi-Curious for CLEAN FUN!"
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2018

To view all of
89074bi4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 89074bi4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 215,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,776,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MYcock2017
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
pantyjamie
Online NOW!
California, United States
bickboyhard
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
shawnlv5600
Nevada, United States
quincy0516
California, United States
justaguy1955
Pennsylvania, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
Sidhaze
Nevada, United States
MM8103
Nevada, United States
 
Status
89074bi4u 62/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
Just moved back to the States from a year in Cabo San Lucas. I'm 6 ft, 185 lbs, very clean, professional, attractive, bi-curious seeking primarily a LADY (any age) to join with me OR a younger guy (under 40 please, (up to 50 if you look much younger) or ANY AGED COUPLE. For you concerned ladies, seeking an adventurous guy like me, I AM SEPARATED, . My soon to be EX lives in Las Vegas. I doubt we'll be getting back together due to all the issues we have. I'd love to be with (on an on-going basis) a very adventurous, open-minded LADY OR GUY who's extremely discreet, attractive, fit, cut, shaved, patient and amorous. Lady need not be Bi, she will have boys and girls as she prefers and pleases. I prefer a top guy for when the time and place is right. 4) An adventurous lady who is also very clean for MFM, MMMF or FMF fun. I love thong panties, both male and female. I wear them fairly regularly. With a couple, I can easily be straight. But...If you're both open to it, I can do more with him, but only if you want. I love to cook and host singles and couples for group play. Mi casa es tu casa! I'm cut, mostly shaved, average size at 6 1/2 inches by 5 inches. I am mainly a bottom, and have to confess...very sensitive to the touch, so I prefer lots and lots of edging for me. If you're looking for the energizer bunny stamina wise, it's not me. I will get you off orally before I cum to compensate for now. Honestly, I'm working on the solution as I write and should be resolved by Mar 1, if you're at all interested. I should be back to my 30ish self very soon in that way. I'll do whatever you want me to do except pain and dirty shit. PICTURES ARE A MUST: If you won't share face and full body pictures with me before we meet, please stop right here and don't waste either of our time!! I can't host at the moment, but as soon as I get my new apartment, I will host. I am a clean, separated professional, very straight looking and acting and NOT GAY in any way (other than I love cock - LOL), nor do I have any interest in meeting GAY men who want a relationship! No offense intended, GAY just is not for me. I am not attracted to the "guy" as much as his cock and ass! I don't smoke, don't do drugs of any kind, nor do I have any tattoos. I'm just not into tattoos so if you're covered in them please move on...A few are ok! I WANT: 1) A sexy, open-minded, attractive, LADY who is ok being with a bi-curious guy as her partner. NO SECRETS. 2) I am also very attracted to clean shaven, athletic to average built, good looking, young married or attached guys. 3) And, any aged couples seeking a 3rd, or more I love to chat and CAM naked and hard when I'm alone in the house. We all know the IM and CAM features really suck on here and disconnect quite often. I am on my CAM quite a bit, so "Friend" me and watch for me to chat. I have more pictures I can share with you that AFF won't post. Just ask and you shall receive! However, be sure YOU HAVE SOME TO SHARE with me!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'm seeking an open-minded, free spirited, easy going LADY to have 3somes with me. You're cute, sexy and extremely open minded and NOT jealous. I won't be. Live with me if you like, but we will do all of it together with no lies. I AM SEPARATED, soon to be EX lives in Las Vegas. I doubt we'll be getting back together due to all the issues we have.

Also, a GUY. He's many years younger than me, between 18-40, up to 50 if you look much younger please. Please be mainly shaved and cut. Bush is a turn off, sorry. A top for when the time is just right for both of us. He's fit, but not a gym fanatic, just a normal guy. Married would be preferred, but not required. Discrete a MUST. He/she loves to chat about taboos, like I do.

NO CROSSDRESSERS, FULL GAY or TS PLEASE. I love panties and nighties, but that's about it on a guy.

IN A 3SOME, IF THE GUY IS NOT BI, I WILL NOT BE BI-ACTIVE. I WILL GLADLY FOCUS ON THE LADY WITH HER MATE!

I shave most of my body and love wearing men's thong bikini panties to feel sexy all day. Cam with me!

I will NOT meet anyone who won't exchange pictures, including face and full body, prior to meeting.

He/she/they MUST have pictures to share, both R as well as G rated. If you won't share face and body pictures with me before we meet, please DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH ME!

Before we meet we will KNOW what we both look like (current pictures); what we both want out of our meeting and what we want for the future for us. I know I am the impossible, but I have chatted with several ladies on AdultFriendFinder and know I can find YOU!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Peter White, smooth jazz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Pfeiffer, Sharon Stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 89074bi4u's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1958
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: