3play06 61 / 113 / C
"BI mwm looking"
Hortonville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 11, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3play06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,258,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kindasshy50
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
tomahbi
Wisconsin, United States
Island77550
Texas, United States
davesc61
Wisconsin, United States
slim813
Wisconsin, United States
Looking4batorbud
Wisconsin, United States
spannermpSPI
Texas, United States
Dusterkmg
Wisconsin, United States
ilike2liqu22
Colorado, United States
 
Status
3play06 61/C
Hortonville, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am average 60 year old mwm looking for a few couples or guys that would like to meet a orally bi guy. I enjoy most outdoor fun things rideing the harley, boating , beach or nude beaches or just lay back and see what happens , maybe hit a happy hour or two have a few drinks chat , see if we have things in common. Wife has lost all interest in sex but has given me the green light to take care of my needs .

My Ideal Person I am looking for a few fun laid back couples or guys that would like some oral sex with another male or two. I would like to meet first for a couple of drinks and see if anything could happen after that. Week day afternoons work best for me , not able to host..

Information
  • 61/113 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hortonville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1958 January 1, 1906
Travels to: Port Isabel, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Prefer not to say